suche

Organisation des Vorstandes und der Geschäftsstelle

Vorstand

 

Daniel Dillier
Dillier Holding AG
Bahnhofstrasse 15
6056 Sarnen

daniel.dillier@dillierag.ch
Telefon 041 660 02 00

Präsident
 
Susanne Michel
Beratung Recht und Regulierung
Groupe E
Route de Morat 135
1763 Granges-Paccot

susanne.michel@groupe-e.ch
Telefon 026 352 54 55

Vizepräsidentin

Konstantinos Boulouchos
Prof. ETH Zürich
ETH Zürich
Sonneggstrasse 3
8093 Zürich

boulouchos@lav.mavt.ethz.ch
Telefon 044 632 56 48

 
 

Daniela Decurtins
Direktorin des Verbands der Schweizerischen VSG
Grütlistrasse 44
Postfach 1756
8027 Zürich

decurtins@erdgas.ch
Telefon 044 288 31 31

 
 
Sibylle Grosjean
Inhaberin
grsbox GmbH
Elisbathenstrasse 16
8004 Zürich
 

s.grosjean@grsbox.ch
Telefon 043 333 01 13

 
 
Jörg Jermann
Leiter Technik Energiesysteme
Avesco
Grüngenstrasse 19
4416 Bubendorf

joerg.jermann@avesco.ch
Telefon 061 935 10 80

 
Hans-Kaspar Scherrer
Dr. sc. techn. ETHZ / CEO
Eniwa AG
Industriestrasse 25
5033 Buchs

hans-kaspar.scherrer@eniwa.ch
Telefon  061 835 03 33

 
 
Peter Schilliger/ Nationalrat
Herzog Haustechnik AG
Luzernerstrasse 86
Postfach 343
6014 Luzern

info@peter-schilliger.ch
Telefon 
041 259 50 00

 
 

Rita Werle
Geschäftsführerin
Impact Energy
Gessnerallee 38a
8001 Zürich

rita.werle@impact-energy.ch
Telefon 061 366 35 63

 

 
   

 

Geschäftsstelle

 

 
Kurt Lüscher
POWERLOOP
Schweizerischer Fachverband

Beckenhofstrasse 6
8006 Zürich

info@powerloop.ch
Telefon  044 850 20 12
Mobile   076 222 11 11

Geschäftsführer